The Australian Teachers of Media (ATOM) Awards 2015


Students of the Year 9 Digital Media Elective class steered themselves towards awards and success in Melbourne at the ATOM Media Awards on the 28th of October. Krishant Charan, Duke Gordon, Jed Cruickshank, Rian Carlson, Nicholas Gregory, Dylan Russell were invited to attend the award cerem.. Read More